Element Fargo

4.8 

925 19th Avenue East, West Fargo, ND, 58078, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 701-478-5333   •  Hotel Reservations: 877-782-0151

4.8

Hotel Near Scheels Arena Fargo, ND

Element Fargo is proud to be the preferred hotel of the Scheels Arena. Come together and experience this new 5,000 seat hockey arena home to the Fargo Force USHL hockey team and host to many other energizing events, festivals, and shows. Our preferred hotel near Scheels Arena in Fargo, ND is just 5 minutes from all the action. As an Element Hotels guest, you will also enjoy:

  • Fast & free WiFi throughout the hotel
  • Complimentary Rise® breakfast
  • Complimentary Relax: Evening reception
  • 24/7 Motion: Fitness Center
  • Heavenly® Bed & Spa-style bath
  • Fully-equipped kitchens and kitchenettes stocked with utensils, ENERGY STAR®-rated appliances, and complimentary coffee.

Book your stay Element Fargo today.

Hotels Near Scheels Arena Fargo ND

2017-2018 Fargo Force Home Game Schedule

February
Friday, February 2 at 7:05pm
vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

Saturday, February 3 at 7:05pm
vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

Friday, February 16 at 7:05pm
vs. Tri City Storm

Saturday, February 17 at 7:05pm
vs. Tri City Storm

March
Friday, March 16 at 7:05pm
vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints

Saturday, March 17 at 7:05pm
vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints

Thursday, March 22 at 7:05pm
vs. Omaha Lancers

Friday, March 23 at 7:05pm
vs. Omaha Lancers

Friday, March 30 at 7:05pm
vs. Lincoln Stars

Saturday, March 31 at 7:05pm
vs. Lincoln Stars

April
Saturday, April 14 at 7:05pm
vs. Sioux Falls Stampede